Dr Mohammad Mohammadzadeh

Email:mohamad1353@gmail.com

Dr Akbar Pejhan   

Email:a.pejhan@yahoo.com                                    

Dr Rahim Golmohammadi 

Email. rahimgolmohammadi@yahoo.com         

Dr Bahareh Amin  

Email:amin.bahareh@gmail.com                                      

Dr Omid Gholami   

Email:omidghphd@gmail.com                                        

Abolfazl  Rad

Email:rad6790@yahoo.com

Dr Samad Nazemi

Email:samadnazemi@gmail.com

Dr Ali Delbari

Email:alidel.del@gmail.com

Dr Hossein Moallaei

Email:moallaei43@yahoo.com

Dr Davood Mahdian

Email:mahdiand64@gmail.com

Dr Hossein Elyasi

Email:helyasi2005@yahoo.com

Dr Amirreza Raoofi

Email:amirrezaraoofi@yahoo.com

Dr Zahra Matloobi

Email: z.matloobi@gmail.com

Dr  Mohsen  Heidari

Email: Mohsenheidary40@gmail.com

Dr  Kazem Abaszadegodarzi

Email: goudarzi63@gmail.com


 

New Page 1
  • Visitors Online2
  • Visitors this page102
  • Visitors today127
  • Visitors286968
  • Last Updated Date: پنجشنبه, 23 سپتامبر 2021

Cellular And Molecular Research Center
Address: Sabzevar, Shohadaye Hasteiee Boulevard, Sabzevar University of Medical Science
Phone Number: (98) 51-44018383
Post Code: 9617913112-9617913114
Website: CMRC.medsab.ac.ir
Email: CMRC@medsab.ac.ir